TagShadow BETA

Altered Carbon by

Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan


2002 - cyberpunk - Del Rey - Gollancz - memory upload - noir - novel - Philip K. Dick Nominee - Philip K. Dick Winner - Richard K. Morgan - science fiction - Subterranean Press - Takeshi Kovacs - violence -


  • Purchase: ISFDB
  • Purchase from Publisher: Subterranean Press
  • Purchase: IndieBound
  • Purchase: Amazon
  • Other: Worlds Without End
  • Preview: Google Books
  • Recommendations

    Clarkesworld Magazine
    Broken Angels by Richard K. Morgan
    The Steel Remains by Richard K. Morgan
    Thirteen by Richard K. Morgan
    Nova Swing by M. John Harrison
    The Time Ships by Stephen Baxter
    The Mirrored Heavens by David J. Williams
    Vacuum Diagrams by Stephen Baxter
    Hellflower by Rosemary Edghill

    Agent of Change by Steve Miller
    Spin Control by Chris Moriarty
    Light of Other Days by Stephen Baxter
    The Scar by China Mieville
    Infinity's Shore by David Brin
    Spin State by Chis Moriarty
    Metatropolis by
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twentieth Annual Collection by
    Chronic City by Jonathan Lethem

    Any Major Dude
    by Paul di Filippo

    Strange But Not a Stranger
    The Space Opera Renaissance by

    His Whore The Vector
    by David McGillveray
    Stars: Original Stories Based on the Songs of Janis Ian by

    Her Husband's Hands
    by Adam-Troy Castro
    River of Gods by Ian McDonald
    Embassytown by China Mieville
    The Devil's Eye by Jack McDevitt
    All Clear by Connie Willis
    Ship of Fools by Richard Paul Russo
    The Retrieval Artist and Other Stories by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
    The State of the Art by Iain M. Banks
    The New Space Opera 2 by
    The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year: Volume Five by
    Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said by Philip K. Dick

    What Maisie Knew
    by David Liss

    Miguel and the Viatura
    by Eric Gregory
    White Queen by Gwyneth Jones
    Grave Peril by Jim Butcher
    Perdido Street Station by China Mieville
    The Devil's Alphabet by Daryl Gregory
    The Years of Rice and Salt by Kim Stanley Robinson
    Galactic Patrol by E. E. 'Doc' Smith
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Seventh Annual Collection by
    Chasm City by Alastair Reynolds
    Second Foundation  by Isaac Asimov
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Third Annual Collection by
    A Dance With Dragons by George R. R. Martin
    The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year: Volume Two by
    The Year's Best Fantasy and Horror: Sixteenth Annual Collection by