TagShadow BETA

Broken Angels by

Broken Angels by Richard K. Morgan


1st person - 2003 - ancient alien civilization - Del Rey - memory upload - military science fiction - novel - Richard K. Morgan - science fiction - series - Takeshi Kovacs - violence - virtual reality -


  • Review: MentatJack
  • Purchase: Amazon
  • Preview: Google Books
  • Other: ISFDB
  • eBook: Kindle
  • Recommendations

    Poison Sleep by Tim Pratt

    Clarkesworld Magazine

    Rolling Steel: A Pre-Apocalyptic Love Story
    by Shannon Page
    Pump Six and Other Stories by Paolo Bacigalupi
    Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan
    The Steel Remains by Richard K. Morgan
    Carpe Diem by Steve Miller

    The Man Who Built Heaven
    by Keith Brooke
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Seventh Annual Collection by
    The Space Opera Renaissance by
    The Mount by Carol Emshwiller
    Maul by Tricia Sullivan
    Conflict of Honors by Steve Miller
    Bowl of Heaven by Larry Niven
    Agent of Change by Steve Miller

    Lighting Out
    by Ken Macleod
    Thirteen by Richard K. Morgan
    Year's Best SF 9 by

    Bring On The Rain
    by Josh Roseman
    They Shall Have Stars by James Blish

    The Diamond Pit
    by Jack Dann
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twentieth Annual Collection by
    City of Ember by Jeanne DuPrau

    His Whore The Vector
    by David McGillveray
    Foundation's Edge by Isaac Asimov
    Among the Hidden by Margaret Peterson Haddix

    by Nicola Griffith
    Low Town by Daniel Polansky

    The New Space Opera 2 by
    Portable Childhoods by Ellen Klages

    The People of Sand and Slag
    by Paolo Bacigalupi
    The Crooked Letter by Sean Williams
    Year's Best SF 11 by
    The Musashi Flex by Steve Perry

    The Thing About Cassandra
    by Neil Gaiman
    Woken Furies by Richard K. Morgan
    The Mammoth Book of Best New Horror: Volume 14 by
    The Collected Short Works of Poul Anderson: Volume 1 by Poul Anderson
    Necropath by Eric Brown
    Death Masks by Jim Butcher
    Double Dead by Chuck Wendig

    Dark Life
    by Kat Falls
    The Atrocity Archives by Charles Stross
    Buyout by Alexander C. Irvine
    The Red Tree by Caitlin R. Kiernan

    Conservation of Shadows
    by Yoon Ha Lee

    Brave Men Run
    by Matthew Wayne Selznick

    Her Husband's Hands
    by Adam-Troy Castro

    The Mammoth Book of Best New Science Fiction 17