TagShadow BETA

Desolation Road by

Desolation Road by Ian McDonald


1988 - 2009 - Ian McDonald - Locus winner - Lou Anders - novel - Pyr - Spectra - Stephan Martiniere -


  • Other: ISFDB
  • Purchase: Amazon
  • Purchase from Publisher: Pyr
  • Purchase: IndieBound
  • Review: Stainless Steel Droppings
  • Review: The Dubious Monk
  • Review: The Alternative
  • Review: Velcro City Tourist Board
  • Review: rob will review...
  • Review: Christian SauvĂ©
  • Recommendations

    City Without End by Kay Kenyon
    Brasyl by Ian McDonald
    Darkest Hour by Mark Chadbourn
    This Crooked Way by James Enge

    Flesh and Fire by Laura Anne Gilman
    Diving into the Wreck by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
    Bitter Angels by Sarah Zettel
    Stalking the Dragon by Mike Resnick
    A World Too Near by Kay Kenyon


    The Armies of Elfland
    by Michael Swanwick
    The Hanging Mountains by Sean Williams
    The Quiet War by Paul J. McAuley
    Fast Forward 1 by
    Return of the Black Company by Glen Cook
    Darkness: Two Decades of Modern Horror by
    Naamah's Curse by Jacqueline Carey
    Messiah by S. Andrew Swann

    War of the Worlds: Global Dispatches

    The Long Cold Goodbye
    by Holly Phillips
    Mysterium by Robert Charles Wilson
    The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year: Volume One by
    Equations of Life by Simon Morden
    Beauty and the Werewolf by Mercedes Lackey
    By Blood We Live  by
    The Killing of Worlds by Scott Westerfeld
    Growing Up Weightless by John M. Ford
    Planesrunner by Ian McDonald

    Flowers of Asphodel
    by Damien Broderick
    Year's Best SF 13 by
    Mayan December by Brenda Cooper

    Stable Strategies for Middle Management
    by Eileen Gunn
    The Children of the Sky by Vernor Vinge
    Grail by Elizabeth Bear

    Intergalactic Medicine Show
    Forward the Foundation by Isaac Asimov
    Escape Pod by
    Mr. Shivers by Robert Jackson Bennett
    Life on Mars: Tales of the New Frontier by
    Fast Forward 2 by

    Uncle Bones
    by Damien Broderick
    The New Space Opera by
    Aristoi by Walter Jon Williams

    The Sunless Countries by Karl Schroeder
    Year's Best SF 9 by
    The Republic of Thieves by Scott Lynch
    Lost Pages by Paul di Filippo
    Dreadnought by Cherie Priest