TagShadow BETA

Embedded by

Embedded by Dan Abnett


2011 - Angry Robot - Dan Abnett - military science fiction - novel - science fiction -


  • Review: SF Reviews.net
  • Other: ISFDB
  • Purchase from Publisher: Angry Robot
  • Purchase: Amazon
  • eBook: Kindle
  • Review: SF Signal (Ernest Lilley)
  • Review: SF Signal (Liptak)
  • Recommendations

    Dome by Steve Perry
    Schild's Ladder by Greg Egan
    King Maker by Maurice Broaddus

    by Arthur C. Clarke
    Servant of the Underworld by Aliette de Bodard

    Liberty Port
    by David Drake
    Amortals by Matt Forbeck

    Among Thieves
    by Poul Anderson
    Harbinger of the Storm by Aliette de Bodard

    The Irresistible Force
    by David Drake
    The Bookman by Lavie Tidhar

    Night of the Vampyres
    by George R. R. Martin

    The Tank Lords
    by David Drake
    Camera Obscura by Lavie Tidhar

    Wolf Time
    by Walter Jon Williams
    Zoo City by Lauren Beukes

    To the Storming Gulf
    by Gregory Benford

    by David Drake
    Black Steel by Steve Perry

    My Husband Steinn
    by Eleanor Arnason

    A Response From Est17
    by Tom Purdom
    The Cloud Roads by Martha Wells
    Earthman, Come Home by James Blish

    by John Kessel

    The Projected Girl
    by Lavie Tidhar

    The Cold Step Beyond
    by Ian R. MacLeod
    Unseen Academicals by Terry Pratchett
    By Light Alone by Adam Roberts
    Hard Spell by Justin Gustainis
    Nekropolis by Tim Waggoner

    Bronsky's Dates with Death
    by peter david
    Lunar Descent by Allen Steele

    by Pat Cadigan

    Object Three
    by James L. Cambias
    The Dog of the North by Tim Stretton
    The Genocides by Thomas M. Disch

    Gone Sleeping
    by Heather Clitheroe
    Blackbirds by Chuck Wendig
    Mockingbird by Chuck Wendig
    Triplanetary by E. E. 'Doc' Smith
    Parable of the Sower by Octavia E. Butler
    0.4 by Mike Lancaster
    Spindoc by Steve Perry
    The Habitation of the Blessed by Catherynne M. Valente
    The Creative Fire by Brenda Cooper
    Heaven's War by Michael Cassutt

    The 7 Garages of Kevin Simpson

    The Book of Phoenix
    by Nnedi Okorafor

    by Peter S. Beagle
    Deadline by Seanan McGuire