TagShadow BETA

Equations of Life by

Equations of Life by Simon Morden


2011 - alternate history - cyberpunk - near future - novel - orbit - Philip K. Dick Nominee - Philip K. Dick Winner - Samuil Petrovitch - Simon Morden -


  • Other: ISFDB
  • Purchase: Amazon
  • eBook: Kindle
  • Recommendations

    Headcrash by Bruce Bethke
    Mysterium by Robert Charles Wilson

    The Church of Accelerated Redemption
    by Gareth L. Powell
    The Anubis Gates by Tim Powers
    The Gathering Storm by Robert Jordan
    The Mount by Carol Emshwiller

    Feed by Seanan McGuire
    Four Hundred Billion Stars by Paul J. McAuley
    Emissaries from the Dead by Adam-Troy Castro
    Ship of Fools by Richard Paul Russo

    The Rook
    by Melinda Snodgrass
    Definitely Dead by Charlaine Harris

    Hothouse Flowers
    by Mike Resnick
    The Dragon's Path by Daniel Abraham

    The Death of Captain Future
    by Allen Steele

    Stone Lives
    by Paul di Filippo
    Dinner at Deviant's Palace by Tim Powers
    For the Win by Cory Doctorow
    The Panama Laugh by Thomas S. Roche
    A Planet for the President by Alistair Beaton
    Dangerous Visions by
    The Player of Games by Iain M. Banks

    Universe 11

    by Greg Egan
    Only Forward by Michael Marshall Smith

    The Maltese Unicorn
    by Caitlin R. Kiernan
    Naamah's Curse by Jacqueline Carey
    Ultraviolet by R. J. Anderson
    Brave New Worlds: Dystopian Stories by
    Pinion by Jay Lake
    Cyberabad Days by Ian McDonald
    Prime by Nate Kenyon
    Mayan December by Brenda Cooper
    That Which Should Not Be by Brett J. Talley
    The Passage by Justin Cronin

    Postscripts #20/21 - Edison's Frankenstein
    Degrees of Freedom by Simon Morden
    The Best of Kim Stanley Robinson by

    Bicycle Repairman
    by Bruce Sterling

    Digital Rites
    by Jim Hawkins
    Mr. Shivers by Robert Jackson Bennett

    The Last Ride of the Glory Girls
    by Libba Bray

    Written in Blood
    by Chris Lawson
    Matter by Iain M. Banks

    The Lost Technique of Blackmail
    by Mark Teppo
    Desolation Road by Ian McDonald

    The Magick
    by Kristina C. Mottla
    Dreadnought by Cherie Priest

    Daddy's World
    by Walter Jon Williams