TagShadow BETA

Four Hundred Billion Stars by

Four Hundred Billion Stars by Paul J. McAuley


1988 - Del Rey - Gollancz - novel - orbit - Paul J. McAuley - Philip K. Dick Nominee - Philip K. Dick Winner - science fiction - space opera -


  • Other: ISFDB
  • Other: Worlds Without End
  • Recommendations

    Local Custom by Steve Miller
    Saltation by Steve Miller
    Vacuum Diagrams by Stephen Baxter
    Emissaries from the Dead by Adam-Troy Castro
    Scout's Progress by Steve Miller
    Only Forward by Michael Marshall Smith

    Idle Roomer
    by Mike Resnick
    Heaven's Reach by David Brin
    Deadline by Seanan McGuire
    Fledgling by Steve Miller
    Ship of Fools by Richard Paul Russo
    Spin Control by Chris Moriarty
    Coalescent by Stephen Baxter
    The Mote In God's Eye by Larry Niven
    The Mount by Carol Emshwiller
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Thirtieth Annual Collection by
    Maul by Tricia Sullivan
    Equations of Life by Simon Morden
    Noonshade by James Barclay
    The Devil's Alphabet by Daryl Gregory
    Absolution Gap by Alastair Reynolds

    The Giving Plague
    by David Brin
    Pandora's Star by Peter F. Hamilton
    Midnight Never Come by Marie Brennan

    Jack's Gift
    by Jason Stoddard

    The Last of the Winnebagos
    by Connie Willis
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Seventeenth Annual Collection by
    2312 by Kim Stanley Robinson
    Anathem by Neal Stephenson
    Redemption Ark by Alastair Reynolds
    Planesrunner by Ian McDonald

    Only The Neck Down
    by David Reagan

    Farmer in the Sky by Robert A. Heinlein
    The Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy 2010 by
    Changeless by Gail Carriger
    Dune Messiah by Frank Herbert
    Mysterium by Robert Charles Wilson
    The Twilight Herald by Tom Lloyd
    Chasing the Dragon by Justina Robson

    by Mike Resnick
    The Best Alternate History Stories of the 20th Century by
    Judas Unchained by Peter F. Hamilton
    The Best of the Best Volume 2: 20 Years of the Best Short Science Fiction Novels by

    Year's Best SF 12
    Transition by Iain M. Banks

    All the Painted Stars
    by Gwendolyn Clare
    The Anubis Gates by Tim Powers
    House of Suns by Alastair Reynolds
    Permutation City by Greg Egan