TagShadow BETA

Little Brother by

Little Brother by Cory Doctorow


2008 - Campbell Memorial Nominee - Campbell Memorial Winner - Cory Doctorow - creative commons - hacking - Hugo Nominee - novel - San Francisco - surveillance - terrorism - Tor Teen -


  • Review: MentatJack
  • Purchase: Amazon
  • Read Online: Author's Website
  • Other: Worlds Without End
  • Interview: Adventures in SciFi Publishing
  • Recommendations

    Not Alone
    by Holly Black

    by Sarah Monette

    Blood Engines by Tim Pratt
    Permutation City by Greg Egan
    The Rapture of the Nerds by Cory Doctorow
    Feed by Seanan McGuire
    Lethe by Tricia Sullivan
    Someone Comes to Town, Someone Leaves Town by Cory Doctorow
    Bitter Angels by Sarah Zettel

    In the Emperor's Garden
    by Shannon Page

    The Concrete Jungle
    by Charles Stross
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Ninth Annual Collection by

    Miguel and the Viatura
    by Eric Gregory

    Recovering Apollo 8
    by Kristine Kathryn Rusch

    Welcome to Bordertown by

    The Pasho
    by Paolo Bacigalupi

    Cycle Thieves
    by Mark Ward

    by Sarah Monette
    Anathem by Neal Stephenson
    Market Forces by Richard K. Morgan

    Changing The Tune
    by Jason Stoddard
    Dinner at Deviant's Palace by Tim Powers
    Captain Vorpatril's Alliance by Lois McMaster Bujold

    by James Trimarco
    The Space Opera Renaissance by

    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Sixteenth Annual Collection
    Polyphony 6 by

    Lone Star Stories
    WWW: Wake by Robert J. Sawyer
    The Hard SF Renaissance by

    Pirate Solutions
    by Katherine Sparrow
    Nekropolis by Tim Waggoner
    Steal Across the Sky by Nancy Kress

    White Swan
    by Jason Stoddard
    Redshirts by John Scalzi

    That Leviathan, Whom Thou Hast Made
    by Eric James Stone
    You Might Sleep... by

    by Sean Williams
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Eighth Annual Collection  by
    The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman

    by Ted Chiang

    by Bruce McAllister
    The Dervish House by Ian McDonald
    The New Dead by
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Fifth Annual Collection by
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Fourth Annual Collection by
    Briarpatch by Tim Pratt

    Geriatric Ward
    by Orson Scott Card