TagShadow BETA

Market Forces by

Market Forces by Richard K. Morgan


2004 - Arthur C. Clarke Nominee - Ballantine - Campbell Memorial Nominee - Campbell Memorial Winner - Gollancz - novel - Richard K. Morgan - science fiction -


  • Purchase: ISFDB
  • Other: Graphic Synopsis
  • Other: Worlds Without End
  • Preview: Google Books
  • Recommendations

    Eon by Greg Bear
    Hull Zero Three by Greg Bear
    The Waters Rising by Sheri S. Tepper
    Coalescent by Stephen Baxter
    WWW: Watch by Robert J. Sawyer

    One Trick Dog
    by Bruce Boston
    How to Live Safely in a Science Fictional Universe by Charles Yu
    The Native Star by M. K. Hobson
    The Dervish House by Ian McDonald

    Science Fiction: The Best of 2004
    Broken Angels by Richard K. Morgan
    The Passage by Justin Cronin
    The Sheep Look Up by John Brunner
    Nightchild by James Barclay

    Crimes and Glory
    by Paul J. McAuley
    The Postmortal by Drew Magary
    Yarn by Jon Armstrong
    A Door Into Ocean by Joan Slonczewski
    A Planet for the President by Alistair Beaton
    Dark Eden by Chris Beckett

    Peace In Our Time
    by Carrie Vaughn
    Down and Out in the Magic Kingdom by Cory Doctorow
    The Best Science Fiction of the Year #3 by
    House of Suns by Alastair Reynolds
    Distress by Greg Egan
    Valley of Day-Glo by Nicholas A. DiChario
    Resplendent by Stephen Baxter
    Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said by Philip K. Dick
    The Apex Book of World SF by
    The Steel Remains by Richard K. Morgan
    Subterranean Gallery by Richard Paul Russo
    Sleepless by Charlie Huston
    The Grave Thief by Tom Lloyd

    The Beautiful and the Sublime
    by Bruce Sterling
    The Sorcerer's House by Gene Wolfe
    Empty Space by M. John Harrison
    Zero History by William Gibson
    Madness of Flowers by Jay Lake
    Synners by Pat Cadigan

    The Veteran
    by Neal Asher
    Woken Furies by Richard K. Morgan
    The Best Science Fiction of the Year #5 by
    Redemption Ark by Alastair Reynolds

    The Tides of Kithrup
    by David Brin
    Farmer in the Sky by Robert A. Heinlein
    Permutation City by Greg Egan

    Intrusion by
    Thirteen by Richard K. Morgan

    The Wanting Seed
    by Anthony Burgess