TagShadow BETA

Paladin of Souls by

Paladin of Souls by Lois McMaster Bujold


2003 - David Bowers - Eos - fantasy - HarperTorch - Hugo Nominee - Hugo Winner - Locus Poll Winner - Lois McMaster Bujold - Nebula Nominee - Nebula Winner - novel -


  • Other: ISFDB
  • Purchase: IndieBound
  • Other: Worlds Without End
  • Purchase: Amazon
  • Recommendations

    The Lincoln Train
    by Maureen F. McHugh
    Foundation's Edge by Isaac Asimov
    Spell Games by Tim Pratt

    Hell Is the Absence of God
    by Ted Chiang

    Clarkesworld Magazine
    Pinion by Jay Lake
    Among Others by Jo Walton

    The Night We Buried Road Dog
    by Jack Cady

    Year's Best SF 5
    by David G. Hartwell
    Year's Best SF 9 by
    Cyberabad Days by Ian McDonald
    Perdido Street Station by China Mieville
    Year's Best SF 11 by

    The Mountains of Mourning
    by Lois McMaster Bujold

    Spurn Babylon
    by Tobias S. Buckell
    Digital Domains: A Decade of Science Fiction & Fantasy by
    A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twentieth Annual Collection by
    Live Without a Net by

    Scherzo with Tyrannosaur
    by Michael Swanwick
    The Bone Flute by Lisa Tuttle

    The Death of Captain Future
    by Allen Steele
    The Golden Age by Michal Ajvaz
    Far Horizons: All New Tales from the Greatest Worlds of Science Fiction by
    Cetaganda by Lois McMaster Bujold
    Maul by Tricia Sullivan
    Parable of the Sower by Octavia E. Butler
    The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman

    The Best Fantasy Stories from the Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction
    Wastelands: Stories of the Apocalypse by

    The Island
    by Peter Watts

    The Moon is a Harsh Mistress
    by Robert A. Heinlein

    Year's Best SF 12
    The Vor Game by Lois McMaster Bujold

    Clockwork Chickadee
    by Mary Robinette Kowal
    Borders of Infinity by Lois McMaster Bujold
    Year's Best SF 15 by
    The Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy 2011 by
    Science Fiction: The Best of 2002 by
    Headcrash by Bruce Bethke
    The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year: Volume Six by

    The Region Between
    by Harlan Ellison
    Black Juice by Margo Lanagan
    Mirror Dance by Lois McMaster Bujold
    City of Ember by Jeanne DuPrau
    The Genocides by Thomas M. Disch
    Anathem by Neal Stephenson

    The Things
    by Peter Watts

    Press Enter
    by John Varley
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Nineteenth Annual Collection by