TagShadow BETA

Poison Sleep by

Poison Sleep by Tim Pratt


assassin - chaos magic - Daniel Dos Santos - dream magic - Juliet Ulman - Marla Mason - novel - organized crime - series - Spectra - T.A. Pratt - Tim Pratt - urban fantasy - virtual reality -


  • Review: MentatJack
  • Purchase: Amazon
  • Other: ISFDB
  • Recommendations

    Blood Engines by Tim Pratt
    Spell Games by Tim Pratt
    Dead Reign by Tim Pratt
    Broken Mirrors by Tim Pratt
    Bone Shop by Tim Pratt
    Broken Angels by Richard K. Morgan
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Thirtieth Annual Collection by
    Norse Code by Greg Van Eekhout
    Green by Jay Lake
    Hart & Boot & Other Stories by Tim Pratt
    The Finite Canvas by Brit Mandelo
    The Hydrogen Sonata by Iain M. Banks
    The New Space Opera by

    A Programmatic Approach to Perfect Happiness
    by Tim Pratt
    The White City by Elizabeth Bear
    Nekropolis by Tim Waggoner
    The Mirrored Heavens by David J. Williams

    Conservation of Shadows
    by Yoon Ha Lee
    Nova Swing by M. John Harrison
    The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year: Volume Six by
    Silver Borne by Patricia Briggs
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Eighth Annual Collection  by

    The Capo of Darkness
    by Laura Resnick
    The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year: Volume Five by
    Proven Guilty by Jim Butcher
    God of Clocks by Alan Campbell
    Foundation's Edge by Isaac Asimov
    Warriors by
    The Crooked Letter by Sean Williams
    Homunculus by James P. Blaylock

    The Affinity Bridge by George Mann
    Nocturnal by Scott Sigler

    The Man Who Built Heaven
    by Keith Brooke
    Death Masks by Jim Butcher
    Spellbent by Lucy A. Snyder
    City of Ember by Jeanne DuPrau
    Ice by Sarah Beth Durst
    Escape Pod by

    Clarkesworld Magazine
    Blood Rites by Jim Butcher
    Black Blood by John Meaney
    The Years of Rice and Salt by Kim Stanley Robinson
    Warbreaker by Brandon Sanderson
    Excession by Iain M. Banks
    Sweet Silver Blues by Glen Cook
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Fifth Annual Collection by
    Found by Margaret Peterson Haddix
    Briarpatch by Tim Pratt
    Conjure Wife by Fritz Leiber