TagShadow BETA

Quarantine by

Quarantine by Greg Egan


1994 - 1st person - Greg Egan - Harper Prism - isolation - noir - novel - present tense - quantum mechanics - science fiction -


  • Review: MentatJack
  • Purchase: Amazon
  • Recommendations


    by Greg Egan
    Brave New Worlds: Dystopian Stories by
    Prime by Nate Kenyon

    The Sweet, Sad Love Song of Fred and Wilma
    by Nick Dichario
    Teranesia by Greg Egan

    Year's Best SF 5
    by David G. Hartwell

    by James Trimarco

    The Last Gorgon
    by Rajan Khanna

    The Kindness of Strangers
    by Nancy Kress
    The Silicon Man by Charles Platt

    Melodies of the Heart
    by Michael F. Flynn

    Mirrorshades: The Cyberpunk Anthology
    Blood Rites by Jim Butcher
    Pleasure Model by Christopher Rowley

    Border Guards
    by Greg Egan

    Biting The Snake's Tail
    by Silvia Moreno-Garcia
    Mysterium by Robert Charles Wilson
    Crystal Nights and Other Stories by Greg Egan

    Stone Lives
    by Paul di Filippo
    Judge Sn Goes Golfing by John Scalzi
    Surrender to the Will of the Night by Glen Cook
    Snow Crash by Neal Stephenson
    Machinery of Light by David J. Williams

    The God of Dark Laughter
    by Michael Chabon
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Ninth Annual Collection by
    Escape Pod by
    Black Steel by Steve Perry
    The Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy 2013 by
    This Crooked Way by James Enge
    Fool Moon by Jim Butcher
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Seventeenth Annual Collection by
    The Whitefire Crossing by Courtney Schafer
    Zoo City by Lauren Beukes
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Thirtieth Annual Collection by
    Schild's Ladder by Greg Egan
    North Wind by Gwyneth Jones
    Pammi Shaw: Creator of Gods and Also Blogger by Brea Grant
    The Last Starship from Earth by John Boyd

    Hands Up! Who Wants to Die?
    by Lucius Shepard
    Petrodor by Joel Shepherd

    A Sensitive Dependence on Initial Conditions
    by Kim Stanley Robinson
    A Kiss Before the Apocalypse by Thomas E. Sniegoski

    Sidekicks in Stockholm
    by Jeffrey R. DeRego
    The New Space Opera by
    Under the Dome by Stephen King
    Spindoc by Steve Perry
    The Iron Dragon's Daughter by Michael Swanwick
    Eclipse Four: New Science Fiction and Fantasy by
    Other Kingdoms by Richard Matheson