TagShadow BETA

Spin by

Spin by Robert Charles Wilson


Campbell Memorial Nominee - Hugo Nominee - Hugo Winner - Hypotheticals - isolation - novel - Robert Charles Wilson - science fiction - Teresa Nielsen Hayden - Tor Science Fiction - Von Neumann machines -


  • Read Online: Sample Chapters
  • Purchase: IndieBound
  • Other: Worlds Without End
  • eBook: SF Gateway
  • Review: SF Reviews.net
  • Recommendations

    Stranger in a Strange Land by Robert A. Heinlein
    The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year: Volume Four by
    Escape Pod by
    WWW: Wake by Robert J. Sawyer
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Fourth Annual Collection by

    by Ted Chiang
    Hellflower by Rosemary Edghill
    The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year: Volume Three by

    Year's Best SF 5
    by David G. Hartwell
    Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan
    Zoe's Tale by John Scalzi
    The Sorcerer's House by Gene Wolfe

    The Dog Said Bow-Wow
    by Michael Swanwick
    Steal Across the Sky by Nancy Kress

    Escape from Kathmandu
    by Kim Stanley Robinson

    Draco Campestris
    by Sarah Monette
    The Native Star by M. K. Hobson

    The Kindness of Strangers
    by Nancy Kress
    Ragamuffin by Tobias S. Buckell
    The Lost Fleet: Victorious by Jack Campbell
    Galileo's Dream by Kim Stanley Robinson
    Mysterium by Robert Charles Wilson
    Fire Upon The Deep by Vernor Vinge
    The Atrocity Archives by Charles Stross
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Nineteenth Annual Collection by
    Zero History by William Gibson
    Pammi Shaw: Creator of Gods and Also Blogger by Brea Grant
    The Postmortal by Drew Magary
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Seventeenth Annual Collection by
    Year's Best SF 15 by

    The Concrete Jungle
    by Charles Stross
    Permutation City by Greg Egan

    The Custodians
    by Richard Cowper
    Stars: Original Stories Based on the Songs of Janis Ian by
    Quarantine by Greg Egan
    Crystal Rain by Tobias S. Buckell
    Pandora's Star by Peter F. Hamilton
    The Vor Game by Lois McMaster Bujold
    Anathem by Neal Stephenson

    The Ice Owl
    by Carolyn Ives Gilman
    First Lensman by E. E. 'Doc' Smith
    Under the Dome by Stephen King
    City Without End by Kay Kenyon
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: First Annual Collection by
    The Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy 2010 by

    Utriusque Cosmi
    by Robert Charles Wilson
    2312 by Kim Stanley Robinson
    Steampunk by
    Storm from the Shadows by David Weber

    Any Major Dude
    by Paul di Filippo