TagShadow BETA

The Time Ships by

The Time Ships by Stephen Baxter


1995 - Arthur C. Clarke Nominee - BFA nominee - Bob Eggleton - BSFA nominee - BSFA winner - Campbell Memorial Nominee - Campbell Memorial Winner - HarperPrism - Hugo Nominee - novel - Philip K. Dick Nominee - Philip K. Dick Winner - science fiction - Stephen Baxter - time travel - voyager -


  • Other: ISFDB
  • Other: Worlds Without End
  • Purchase: IndieBound
  • Purchase: Amazon
  • Recommendations

    Neuromancer by William Gibson
    The Scar by China Mieville
    The Best of the Best: 20 Years of the Year's Best Science Fiction by
    Permutation City by Greg Egan
    Vacuum Diagrams by Stephen Baxter
    The Shadow of the Torturer by Gene Wolfe
    The Diamond Age by Neal Stephenson
    Red Mars by Kim Stanley Robinson
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Thirteenth Annual Collection by
    Spin Control by Chris Moriarty
    The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year: Volume Two by

    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twelfth Annual Collection by
    Only Forward by Michael Marshall Smith
    Coraline by Neil Gaiman
    Nova Swing by M. John Harrison

    Year's Best SF 2
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Eighth Annual Collection  by
    Embassytown by China Mieville
    Perdido Street Station by China Mieville
    Distress by Greg Egan
    Distraction by Bruce Sterling
    Fall of Hyperion by Dan Simmons
    The Merchant and the Alchemist's Gate by Ted Chiang
    Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan
    Crystal Soldier by Steve Miller
    I Dare by Steve Miller
    Killswitch by Joel Shepherd
    Galileo's Dream by Kim Stanley Robinson
    Axiomatic by Greg Egan
    The Sword of the Lictor by Gene Wolfe
    The Wesleyan Anthology of Science Fiction by
    The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year: Volume Six by
    Blindsight by Peter Watts

    by James Patrick Kelly
    Excession by Iain M. Banks
    Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said by Philip K. Dick
    The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms by N. K. Jemisin
    Ship of Fools by Richard Paul Russo
    Between Planets by Robert A. Heinlein
    The Women of Nell Gwynne's by Kage Baker
    Starborne by Robert Silverberg
    Yarn by Jon Armstrong

    Lighting Out
    by Ken Macleod
    The Year's Best Fantasy and Horror: Seventh Annual Collection by
    Lethe by Tricia Sullivan
    Infoquake by David Louis Edelman
    A Door Into Ocean by Joan Slonczewski
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Tenth Annual Collection by
    The Best of New Dimensions by