TagShadow BETA

Vacuum Diagrams by

Vacuum Diagrams by Stephen Baxter


1994 - 1997 - Asimov's - Chris Moore - HarperCollins - nanotechnology - Philip K. Dick Nominee - Philip K. Dick Winner - science fiction - single author collection - space opera - Stephen Baxter - Xeelee -


  • Other: ISFDB
  • Other: Worlds Without End
  • Purchase: IndieBound
  • Purchase: Amazon
  • Child Works

    The Logic Pool
    by Stephen Baxter


    Only Forward by Michael Marshall Smith

    Four Hundred Billion Stars by Paul J. McAuley
    Timelike Infinity by Stephen Baxter
    Saltation by Steve Miller
    Flux by Stephen Baxter
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Eighth Annual Collection  by
    Emissaries from the Dead by Adam-Troy Castro
    Spin Control by Chris Moriarty
    The Mount by Carol Emshwiller
    Permutation City by Greg Egan
    Raft by Stephen Baxter
    Fledgling by Steve Miller
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Fourteenth Annual Collection by
    Ship of Fools by Richard Paul Russo
    American Gods by Neil Gaiman

    The Undiscovered
    by William Sanders
    The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year: Volume Four by
    Hart & Boot & Other Stories by Tim Pratt
    Absolution Gap by Alastair Reynolds
    A Mighty Fortress by David Weber

    The Mountains of Mourning
    by Lois McMaster Bujold

    Dinner in Audoghast
    by Bruce Sterling
    The Year's Best Fantasy and Horror: Seventh Annual Collection by

    Miguel and the Viatura
    by Eric Gregory

    Just Like the Ones We Used to Know
    by Connie Willis
    The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman

    Modern Classic Short Novels of Science Fiction

    Margin of Error
    by Nancy Kress
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Seventeenth Annual Collection by
    Visions of Wonder by
    Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan
    The Hard SF Renaissance by
    Unfamiliar Territory by Robert Silverberg

    Slow Life
    by Michael Swanwick

    Natural Order
    by Michael Jasper
    The Year's Best Fantasy and Horror: Eighth Annual Collection by

    Clarkesworld Magazine
    The Devil's Alphabet by Daryl Gregory
    Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman
    Kafkaesque: Stories Inspired by Franz Kafka  by
    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Fourth Annual Collection by
    Tides From The New Worlds by Tobias S. Buckell
    The Prefect by Alastair Reynolds

    Brave Men Run
    by Matthew Wayne Selznick
    Viewpoints Critical by
    Coalescent by Stephen Baxter


    by Gregory Benford
    The Mammoth Book of Extreme Science Fiction by