TagShadow BETA

WWW: Watch by

WWW: Watch by Robert J. Sawyer


2010 - Ace - Aurora nominee - Aurora winner - Gollancz - novel - Robert J. Sawyer - science fiction - WWW Trilogy -


  • Other: ISFDB
  • Purchase: IndieBound
  • Purchase: Amazon
  • Recommendations

    The Shoulders of Giants
    by Robert J. Sawyer
    Spirit by Gwyneth Jones

    Mouse And Dragon by Steve Miller
    Saltation by Steve Miller
    By Blood We Live  by
    The Greyfriar by Susan Griffith
    Plan B by Steve Miller
    Escape Pod by
    I Dare by Steve Miller
    Machinery of Light by David J. Williams
    The Adventure of the Ghost Watch by Michael A. Stackpole

    The Year's Best Science Fiction: Sixteenth Annual Collection
    Coyote Horizon by Allen Steele
    The Quiet War by Paul J. McAuley
    Pinion by Jay Lake

    The Malley System
    by Miriam Allen deFord
    Starship Troopers by Robert A. Heinlein

    Marya and the Pirate
    by Geoffrey A. Landis

    Space, Inc.
    Firebird by Jack McDevitt
    Mysterium by Robert Charles Wilson
    Coyote Frontier by Allen Steele
    Eon by Greg Bear
    Emissaries from the Dead by Adam-Troy Castro
    The Genocides by Thomas M. Disch

    Peacemaker, Peacemaker, Little Bo Peep
    by Jason Sanford

    The Winter Market
    by William Gibson
    Fated by Benedict Jacka
    Terminal World by Alastair Reynolds

    Encounter with a Hick
    by Jonathan Brand
    The Highest Frontier by Joan Slonczewski

    Map of Seventeen
    by Christopher Barzak

    Come All Ye Faithful
    by Robert J. Sawyer
    Echo by Jack McDevitt

    Science Fiction Age

    Always Forever by Mark Chadbourn

    Blind Cat Dance
    by Alexander Jablokov
    The Year's Best Science Fiction and Fantasy 2009 by
    Second Foundation  by Isaac Asimov
    Federations by
    Rule 34 by Charles Stross
    The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch

    A Toy for Juliette
    by Robert Bloch
    Sun of Suns by Karl Schroeder
    Not Less than Gods by Kage Baker
    WWW: Wonder by Robert J. Sawyer

    The Musashi Flex by Steve Perry